MARQUE SPORTS CAR ASSOCIATION 2022 TROPHY PRESENTATION DAY

SPRINT CHAMPION 1 st PLACE JOHN DAVIES – Car Number 10 – Lancer Evo		Factor 4.60
SPRINT CHAMPION 2 ND PLACE ROBERT ATKINS – Car Number 600 - Commodore		Factor 6.82

SPRINT DRIVER ROBERT ATKINS – Car	1 st PLACE r Number 600 – Commodore	Factor 6.82
SPRINT DRIVER TYLER EDWARDS - Ca	2 ND PLACE r Number 360 – MG ZR	Factor 7.14

CLASS C WINNER - Marque Sports - 1601 -2000cc	ROBERT HALL		
CLASS EE WINNER – Clubman - Racing	PAT MILLER		
CLASS H WINNER - Mod Marque Sports – 1601 – 2000cc PAUL RAY-JOHNSON			
CLASS J WINNER – Mod Marque Sports – over 3001cc	NEIL MARTIN		
CLASS M WINNER - Street – 1601 – 2000cc	TYLER EDWARDS		
CLASS N WINNER - Street – 2001 – 3000cc	MARTIN FORREST		
CLASS S WINNER - Mod Street – 2001 – 3000cc	BRIAN HARDENBERG		
CLASS T WINNER - Mod Street – over 3001cc	ROBERT ATKINS		
CLASS U WINNER – Racing – under 2000cc	BEN WHITAKER		
CLASS V WINNER - Racing – over 2001cc	DWAYNE LANG		
CLASS X WINNER – All Wheel Drive – Turbo	JOHN DAVIES		

MSCA CLUB OF THE YEAR	ALFA ROMEO OWNER CLUB
DISPLAY TROPHY	ALFA ROMEO OWNER CLUB