## MARQUE SPORTS CAR ASSOCIATION 2024 TROPHY PRESENTATION DAY

SPRINT CHAMPION 1st PLACE

MARK THOMAS – Car No: 142 – Alfa Alfetta GTV Factor 6.73

SPRINT CHAMPION 2<sup>ND</sup> PLACE

LEE KERNICH – Car No: 58 – Tiger R10 Clubman Factor 7.76

SPRINT DRIVER 1st PLACE

NICK SHARPLEY – Car No: 108 – Alfa Alfetta GT Factor 4.88

SPRINT DRIVER 2<sup>ND</sup> PLACE

MARK KIRBY – Car No: 414 – Alfa Romeo GT Factor 6.18

CLASS BB WINNER – Clubman 1301-1600cc – Car 71 HEATH AMOS

CLASS C WINNER – Marque Sports 1601–2000cc- Car 20 ROB McALLISTER

CLASS CC WINNER - Clubman 1601-2000cc - Car 58 LEE KERNICH

CLASS H WINNER – Mod Marque 1601-2000cc – Car 142 MARK THOMAS

CLASS J WINNER – Mod Marque over 3001cc – Car 78 NEIL MARTIN

CLASS M WINNER – Street 1601–2000cc – Car 281 CONOR LUCAS

CLASS T WINNER - Modified over 3001cc - Car 51 DAVID CLARK

CLASS U WINNER - Racing under 2000cc – Car 88 DAVID EAST

CLASS V WINNER - Racing over 2001cc - Car 37 DEAN KING

MSCA CLUB OF THE YEAR MG CAR CLUB (perpetual only)

**DISPLAY TROPHY**